Vampire Knight & Manga Forum

In order to fully enjoy the board and it's function, you can always log in or sign up to an account. Thank you...
Vampire Knight & Manga Forum

Α forum dedicated to Hino's Matsuri best-seller manga Vampire Knight and the manga we love

Gallery


Latest topics

» Links for Other Vampire Knight Forums and Sites that you like and enjoy!!
Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:25 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» VK Memories CH 6!
Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:13 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» New VK Chapter is HERE!
Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:08 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» VK Memories
Wed Jun 01, 2016 5:59 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» The Final Countdown
Wed Jun 01, 2016 2:52 am by Saphira_Kuran

» New VK Chapter SPOILERS!
Mon Apr 18, 2016 5:47 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» New VK Bonus Ch!!
Fri Dec 18, 2015 12:53 am by Saphira_Kuran

» Translation of 'Fleeting Dreams'
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:20 am by Saphira_Kuran

» Bunko Editions
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:18 am by Saphira_Kuran

» New Vampire knight Extra
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:15 am by Saphira_Kuran

» The Musical (Original and Revive)
Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:40 am by Dreamiel

» NEW CHAPTER IN 2015?
Mon Jun 01, 2015 12:16 am by Unknown00

» Newbie in the forum...
Fri May 01, 2015 7:13 pm by aisan4494

» Who do you think Yuki loves more: Kaname or Zero?
Fri May 01, 2015 7:09 pm by aisan4494

» Zeki or Yume?
Fri May 01, 2015 7:04 pm by aisan4494

» So What will happen of Kaname?
Thu Mar 19, 2015 6:25 pm by matei alina

» Does anybody think Yuki wasted time in Chapter 93?
Tue Dec 30, 2014 6:49 am by HomieV

» Symbolism Blog on VK & New Novel!!
Wed Dec 17, 2014 6:39 pm by Kara

» Ever "missed" a Chapter?
Tue Oct 14, 2014 1:35 am by Katherine

» What kind of feeling?
Mon Oct 06, 2014 1:03 am by Saphira_Kuran

We and the Youtube

Poll

would you like to read a sequel of vk?or is hino thinking of writing one?
59% 59% [ 24 ]
27% 27% [ 11 ]
15% 15% [ 6 ]

Total Votes : 41

Friends


Terry Candy


    Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Share

    caela
    Vampire Noble Class
    Vampire Noble Class

    Posts : 347
    Join date : 2011-09-15
    Location : WCZF
    Humor : quirky
    Warning Zone

    Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by caela on Wed Dec 21, 2011 3:13 pm

    First topic message reminder :

    previews 78

    EDIT:
    umm...sorry for the tease....but it looks like the original raws poster posted the thread without the content. I got too excited when I saw the thread...forgot to look at it....

    hopefully the poster figures out what went wrong soon.

    rosaever
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 169
    Join date : 2011-06-14

    Re: Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by rosaever on Thu Dec 22, 2011 7:14 pm

    lililovelilica wrote:
    aya-chan wrote:From that info we can draw the following conclusion: sara lied about kaname being involved in zero's drama.

    Sara came to cross academy to obtain something she want, aka a hunter. and who's better than zero who already loath PB's, specialy kaname. And if sara add some fuel to his drama, like kaname being guilty for his drama, the silver haired hunter will be afected, obviously.

    In my opinion, sara's words cannot be trust. she already lied about kaname killing ouri.
    Even without seeing SGK info I thought Sara is lying.

    From those teasers, aparently zero believed in sara's lies and he rushed to yuuki to share this. now, we must see if she will believe this lie.
    If she will believe kaname will suffer alot.

    Somehow, I think yuuki will believe that lie and when she will find out the truth she will blame herself for not having trust in kaname or accusing of something this sort.
    I think hino used this as a way to prolong LT - in case yuuki will believe in sara's words.

    If yuuki won't believe in sara's words, then I think LT will end soon.
    I think you haven't give some attention on what Yuuki said to Takuma when he asked her who she trusted
    She said:Kaname Until the End! she said she would trust in kaname forever,so i don't think she would give such attention to what Zero said,because Kaname appeared to see what conclusion it'll give to his plans... geek

    Well we all are extremely curious what Yuuki will do. But we have some information( topic 78chapter pics) that Hanadagi's servant told Yuuki that Sara attacked her master. I think it's really clever move, which Hino did. First Yuuki got true about Kaname being innocent( from what we have at the moment: she believed servant's words) and then Yuuki is confront with new accusation. For sure she is confused,but maybe these words she heard from servant taught her that she can't believe in everything Sara said.
    But well, i am very curious: Did Zero told Yuuki from who he knows these Kaname's secret? That can be very important and it could decide if Yuuki will believe him or not. But I am very afraid like a lot of you wrote,that Kaname will not defend himself.


    Last edited by rosaever on Thu Dec 22, 2011 7:16 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : spelling)

    aya-chan
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 1154
    Join date : 2011-03-03
    Location : here
    Humor : oiseaux de se ressemble s'assemble
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by aya-chan on Thu Dec 22, 2011 7:27 pm

    lililovelilica wrote:
    I think you haven't give some attention on what Yuuki said to Takuma when he asked her who she trusted
    She said:Kaname Until the End! she said she would trust in kaname forever,so i don't think she would give such attention to what Zero said,because Kaname appeared to see what conclusion it'll give to his plans... geek

    I know she said she believe in kaname, but her problem are her brain cells, and sometimes I think they won't do synapsys.

    rosaever wrote:
    Well we all are extremely curious what Yuuki will do. But we have some information( topic 78chapter pics) that Hanadagi's servant told Yuuki that Sara attacked her master. I think it's really clever move, which Hino did. First Yuuki got true about Kaname being innocent( from what we have at the moment: she believed servant's words) and then Yuuki is confront with new accusation. For sure she is confused,but maybe these words she heard from servant taught her that she can't believe in everything Sara said.

    Let's pray for yuuki brain cells to do synapsys. From the beggining yuuki never trusted sara, and more now when she 's causing chaos in academy. ofc hanadagi's servant provide her important info about sara, but we never can predict yuuki's reaction - based on her brain cells low activity.

    But well, i am very curious: Did Zero told Yuuki from who he knows these Kaname's secret? That can be very important and it could decide if Yuuki will believe him or not. But I am very afraid like a lot of you wrote,that Kaname will not defend himself.

    Since sara mentioned kaname's secret, and zero rushed to yuuki to tell her about that, it's logical, he have this info from sara.
    But if yuuki will believe in those lies, kaname won't defend himself. probably he would think is pointless since his dear one, a person he trusted is doubting him.

    Evil in love
    Level-E
    Level-E

    Posts : 128
    Join date : 2011-04-26
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by Evil in love on Thu Dec 22, 2011 8:27 pm

    I'm sorry for making you trouble Nina.T_T

    ~~<<<~~~<<<~~~<<<~~~

    Definitely, in my opinion, I still believe in kaname and yuuki. Hino won't make them out of characters. Yuuki stated many times already she still thought kaname didnt kill ouri. And Kaname had killed the elder council without telling yuuki. He will tell her when he is ready or finish his plan (he always like that as long as yuuki is safe). Yuuki sure will protect Sara as she said, if she still is in the dom because she always treat her promise/word previously. But when Sara is out that will be different. I don't think zero will fully trust Sara, he is not fool like kaien. Yet, he doesnt want to go againt her. I really don't want to assume something before I get raws. Wish will be soon.




    Last edited by Evil in love on Fri Dec 23, 2011 7:19 am; edited 2 times in total

    Kanamelover<3
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 204
    Join date : 2011-03-24
    Location : London
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by Kanamelover<3 on Thu Dec 22, 2011 8:54 pm

    Evil in love wrote:

    Definitely, in my opinion, I still believe in kaname and yuuki. Hino won't make them out of characters. Yuuki stated many times already she still thought kaname didnt kill ouri. And Kaname had killed the elder council without telling yuuki. He will tell her when he is ready or finish his plan (he always like that as long as yuuki is safe). Yuuki sure will protect Sara as she said, if she still is in the dom because she always treat her promise/word previously. But when Sara is out that will be different. I don't think zero will fully trust Sara, he is not fool like kaien. Yet, he doesnt want to go againt her. I really don't want to assume something before I get raws. Wish will be soon.

    Good ideas, I want a Yume end too Smile


    Last edited by nina on Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:57 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : I commented about another fan who isn't a member in this forum.)

    nina
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 2806
    Join date : 2010-05-17
    Location : My world lalala Kanameland <3
    Humor : Black sarcasm
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by nina on Thu Dec 22, 2011 10:37 pm

    Thank you very much Evil in love and Kanamelover<3 for your cooperation.^^





    "... I want to fall down with you to the very farthest depths ... taint me too Kaname"



    Spoiler:

    *wants to sneak under these bed sheets*

    lililovelilica
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 672
    Join date : 2011-11-02
    Location : Vk's World-Kaname's Heart
    Humor : Waiting for Kaname
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by lililovelilica on Sat Dec 24, 2011 5:48 am

    thanks Evil in love for your oppinions about the yume ending,i also ope for that ending...even if there are difficulties in the road,i still believe in a Yume Happy Ending!

    Sponsored content

    Re: Vampire Knight chapter 78 previews

    Post by Sponsored content Today at 4:28 pm


      Current date/time is Mon Dec 05, 2016 4:28 pm