Vampire Knight & Manga Forum

In order to fully enjoy the board and it's function, you can always log in or sign up to an account. Thank you...
Vampire Knight & Manga Forum

Α forum dedicated to Hino's Matsuri best-seller manga Vampire Knight and the manga we love

Gallery


Latest topics

» Links for Other Vampire Knight Forums and Sites that you like and enjoy!!
Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:25 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» VK Memories CH 6!
Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:13 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» New VK Chapter is HERE!
Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:08 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» VK Memories
Wed Jun 01, 2016 5:59 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» The Final Countdown
Wed Jun 01, 2016 2:52 am by Saphira_Kuran

» New VK Chapter SPOILERS!
Mon Apr 18, 2016 5:47 pm by Saphira_Kuran

» New VK Bonus Ch!!
Fri Dec 18, 2015 12:53 am by Saphira_Kuran

» Translation of 'Fleeting Dreams'
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:20 am by Saphira_Kuran

» Bunko Editions
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:18 am by Saphira_Kuran

» New Vampire knight Extra
Wed Sep 09, 2015 2:15 am by Saphira_Kuran

» The Musical (Original and Revive)
Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:40 am by Dreamiel

» NEW CHAPTER IN 2015?
Mon Jun 01, 2015 12:16 am by Unknown00

» Newbie in the forum...
Fri May 01, 2015 7:13 pm by aisan4494

» Who do you think Yuki loves more: Kaname or Zero?
Fri May 01, 2015 7:09 pm by aisan4494

» Zeki or Yume?
Fri May 01, 2015 7:04 pm by aisan4494

» So What will happen of Kaname?
Thu Mar 19, 2015 6:25 pm by matei alina

» Does anybody think Yuki wasted time in Chapter 93?
Tue Dec 30, 2014 6:49 am by HomieV

» Symbolism Blog on VK & New Novel!!
Wed Dec 17, 2014 6:39 pm by Kara

» Ever "missed" a Chapter?
Tue Oct 14, 2014 1:35 am by Katherine

» What kind of feeling?
Mon Oct 06, 2014 1:03 am by Saphira_Kuran

We and the Youtube

Poll

would you like to read a sequel of vk?or is hino thinking of writing one?
59% 59% [ 24 ]
27% 27% [ 11 ]
15% 15% [ 6 ]

Total Votes : 41

Friends


Terry Candy


    Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Share

    rayatta
    Human

    Posts : 49
    Join date : 2011-01-19
    Location : Deep, dark forest <3
    Humor : The funny/laughable sort ^^
    Warning Zone

    Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by rayatta on Wed Jul 20, 2011 6:48 pm

    I made a really wierd sound when I went to LJ and saw damned_zero's (thank you so much!) post XDDD So here's the link to the post with the Chapter 74 Raw preview pics:

    http://vampire-knight.livejournal.com/945563.html

    affraid

    The baidu page has been updated with MORE pics!!!! Weeehooo!!! xDDD
    http://hi.baidu.com/%C1%E3%D0%C2%D2%BB%B5%E3/blog/item/f81656ee4524daf5cf1b3e61.html


    Last edited by rayatta on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:00 pm; edited 1 time in total

    juliet
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 5010
    Join date : 2010-05-05
    Location : Deep, deep forest
    Humor : Anytime...
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by juliet on Wed Jul 20, 2011 6:57 pm

    rayatta wrote:I made a really wierd sound when I went to LJ and saw damned_zero's post XDDD So here's the link to the post with the Chapter 74 Raw preview pics:

    http://vampire-knight.livejournal.com/945563.html

    affraid

    THANK YOU< YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! cheers cheers cheers cheers cheers sLo_BigBearHug sLo_BigBearHug sLo_BigBearHug sLo_BigBearHug sLo_BigBearHug

    My god what is happening there? affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid affraid

    Where are the full raws? Need them desperately!!!!






    I' ll show you a sweet dream next time

    Howl4fun
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 229
    Join date : 2011-02-24
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Howl4fun on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:04 pm

    What the heck??? O.o Why's Yuuki up in a tree with Kaname's wolf? And what's with the scene where she's bending on the floor behind Sara And Kaien is confronting Kaname ?? Lol so many questions. want full raws !!! Very Happy

    juliet
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 5010
    Join date : 2010-05-05
    Location : Deep, deep forest
    Humor : Anytime...
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by juliet on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:10 pm

    Howl4fun wrote:What the heck??? O.o Why's Yuuki up in a tree with Kaname's wolf? And what's with the scene where she's bending on the floor behind Sara And Kaien is confronting Kaname ?? Lol so many questions. want full raws !!! Very Happy

    wasn't her hair short, her uniform black, was that really Yuuki? Kaname is stabbing Cross? I do not understand... affraid totally confused.






    I' ll show you a sweet dream next time

    Howl4fun
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 229
    Join date : 2011-02-24
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Howl4fun on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:12 pm

    juliet wrote:
    Howl4fun wrote:What the heck??? O.o Why's Yuuki up in a tree with Kaname's wolf? And what's with the scene where she's bending on the floor behind Sara And Kaien is confronting Kaname ?? Lol so many questions. want full raws !!! Very Happy

    wasn't her hair short, her uniform black, was that really Yuuki? Kaname is stabbing Cross? I do not understand... affraid totally confused.

    You're right, it appears to be more like a symbolism or something. You can see Zero's vines too. Maybe it's the cover? Yuuki between Kaname!wolf and Zero!vines, huh scratch

    rayatta
    Human

    Posts : 49
    Join date : 2011-01-19
    Location : Deep, dark forest <3
    Humor : The funny/laughable sort ^^
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by rayatta on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:14 pm

    Howl4fun wrote:What the heck??? O.o Why's Yuuki up in a tree with Kaname's wolf? And what's with the scene where she's bending on the floor behind Sara And Kaien is confronting Kaname ?? Lol so many questions. want full raws !!! Very Happy

    I think that Sara has humiliated Yuuki in that scene (Yuuki's not good with schoolwork:oops: )- which could very well be a part of Sara's plan

    juliet
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 5010
    Join date : 2010-05-05
    Location : Deep, deep forest
    Humor : Anytime...
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by juliet on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:18 pm

    rayatta wrote:
    Howl4fun wrote:What the heck??? O.o Why's Yuuki up in a tree with Kaname's wolf? And what's with the scene where she's bending on the floor behind Sara And Kaien is confronting Kaname ?? Lol so many questions. want full raws !!! Very Happy

    I think that Sara has humiliated Yuuki in that scene (Yuuki's not good with schoolwork:oops: )- which could very well be a part of Sara's plan

    @Howl it looks like a representation or symbolism....

    @Rayatta, it seems that the other students praise Sara and Aidou praises her too?? affraid affraid Fishy things are going on there.

    Nope, sorry that is not Aidou ( I think) but Yuuki does not seem into having a great failure with exercises there...LOL






    I' ll show you a sweet dream next time

    Howl4fun
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 229
    Join date : 2011-02-24
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Howl4fun on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:28 pm

    Ok, so Yuuki bending behind Sara is just for gags... it looked kinda serious at first XD

    Looks like Maria is getting more and more smitten with Zero. At one panel I recognize the japanese letter for his name, and Maria is saying it with a big blush while appearing to be shouting it xD I didn't expect her to start acting like a fangirl over him though, but I reckon Hino decided it was Zero's turn as Kaname's had his fair share, haha XDD

    Conrad Weller
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 162
    Join date : 2011-06-06
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Conrad Weller on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:33 pm

    rayatta wrote:I made a really wierd sound when I went to LJ and saw damned_zero's (thank you so much!) post XDDD So here's the link to the post with the Chapter 74 Raw preview pics:

    http://vampire-knight.livejournal.com/945563.html

    affraid

    The baidu page has been updated with MORE pics!!!! Weeehooo!!! xDDD
    http://hi.baidu.com/%C1%E3%D0%C2%D2%BB%B5%E3/blog/item/f81656ee4524daf5cf1b3e61.html

    oh thank you so much for posting this. cheers cheers what the why is kaien doing that pointing sword at kaname dont hurt him. kaname is more in this ch thats great yeh it made my day .lets hope full raws are posted soon.more kaname and shiki also yes .

    juliet
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 5010
    Join date : 2010-05-05
    Location : Deep, deep forest
    Humor : Anytime...
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by juliet on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:37 pm

    Did Kaien tried to kill Kaname?

    And Aidou I think he was watching the scene in the forest.

    And yes there is Kaname there, at last!! (at least something good for the yumes LOL)...






    I' ll show you a sweet dream next time

    VampireCythia
    Pureblood Vampire
    Pureblood Vampire

    Posts : 488
    Join date : 2011-06-21
    Location : The kingdom of WCZF XD
    Humor : BOW DOWN TO YOUR QUEEN!!!!XDXDXDXDXDXD
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by VampireCythia on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:40 pm

    What????!!!! Finaly!!!!!!!!!!! RAW!!!!!!!!!!!! What´s the HECK!!!!affraid So many things seem to happen! I need full Raw now!!!! Yuuki laying down on Zer in the forrest!!! affraid Kaien hold a sword over to Kaname neck!!! affraid Aidou do like someone who have seen something he not should have seen!!!!!!!!!! affraid And it seems like one of the night class students seem ti like Sara:affraid: I NEED RAW!!!! thank you

    nina
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 2806
    Join date : 2010-05-17
    Location : My world lalala Kanameland <3
    Humor : Black sarcasm
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by nina on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:44 pm

    OMG!!!! Thank you rayatta! sLo_BigBearHug

    I don’t understand anything! Is she sleeping? … she has hallucinations???? WTF!?? sSc_jawdrop3 sSc_jawdrop3 sSc_jawdrop3

    Well at least we saw are darling … I don’t care what Yuuki does I’m just dying to see Kaname sFun_cheerleader2 sFun_cheerleader2 sBo_jumping





    "... I want to fall down with you to the very farthest depths ... taint me too Kaname"



    Spoiler:

    *wants to sneak under these bed sheets*

    aya-chan
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 1154
    Join date : 2011-03-03
    Location : here
    Humor : oiseaux de se ressemble s'assemble
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by aya-chan on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:46 pm

    My stupid slow internet did not dowld all pics.
    But what I know is:
    - kaname is so cute
    - cross kaien is on my black list - he dared to point his sword at kaname
    - i need complete raw

    Question: did yuuki drank or not zero's blood?

    nina
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 2806
    Join date : 2010-05-17
    Location : My world lalala Kanameland <3
    Humor : Black sarcasm
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by nina on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:49 pm

    aya-chan wrote:My stupid slow internet did not dowld all pics.
    But what I know is:
    - kaname is so cute
    - cross kaien is on my black list - he dared to point his sword at kaname
    - i need complete raw

    Question: did you drank or not zero's blood?

    I think she did and Aidou saw the bitting scene Shocked

    I'll kill Cross explosive explosive explosive





    "... I want to fall down with you to the very farthest depths ... taint me too Kaname"



    Spoiler:

    *wants to sneak under these bed sheets*

    VampireCythia
    Pureblood Vampire
    Pureblood Vampire

    Posts : 488
    Join date : 2011-06-21
    Location : The kingdom of WCZF XD
    Humor : BOW DOWN TO YOUR QUEEN!!!!XDXDXDXDXDXD
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by VampireCythia on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:54 pm

    nina wrote:
    aya-chan wrote:My stupid slow internet did not dowld all pics.
    But what I know is:
    - kaname is so cute
    - cross kaien is on my black list - he dared to point his sword at kaname
    - i need complete raw

    Question: did you drank or not zero's blood?

    I think she did and Aidou saw the bitting scene Shocked

    I'll kill Cross
    I agree with you. He did see it happen. And i did know there was someone who gonna see it happen:shock: What if he tell it to someone?affraid

    aya-chan
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 1154
    Join date : 2011-03-03
    Location : here
    Humor : oiseaux de se ressemble s'assemble
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by aya-chan on Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:57 pm

    nina wrote:
    aya-chan wrote:My stupid slow internet did not dowld all pics.
    But what I know is:
    - kaname is so cute
    - cross kaien is on my black list - he dared to point his sword at kaname
    - i need complete raw

    Question: did you drank or not zero's blood?

    I think she did and Aidou saw the bitting scene Shocked

    I'll kill Cross explosive explosive explosive

    My dear nina, to kill kaien you should stay in line. hell will be upon cross kaien explosive

    I think yuuki had an hallucination, this is the only way I can explain the wolf and yuuki with short hair. or the one hallucinating was zero?

    I am sure yuuki sniffed kaname.

    Conrad Weller
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 162
    Join date : 2011-06-06
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Conrad Weller on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:05 pm

    well we cant be sure whether yuki did bite or not since all raws are not here. but one thing is pecuilar what is that wolf and yuki lookalike on tree.most important kaname is back in academy thats why cross and him are talking.we just have to wait and see.well aidou did see something but what that we would have to wait

    nina
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 2806
    Join date : 2010-05-17
    Location : My world lalala Kanameland <3
    Humor : Black sarcasm
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by nina on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:10 pm

    Seems like Yuuki is a failure almost.. … What Aidou was teaching her for a whole year? Huh? Only history? rofl

    Sara is ridiculing her

    aya-chan wrote:My dear nina, to kill kaien you should stay in line. hell will be upon cross kaien explosive

    Be my guest dearest! explosive explosive explosive

    Conrad Weller wrote: most important kaname is back in academy thats why cross and him are talking.

    Oh yesssssss HE IS BACK!!!! cheers bounce bounce bounce

    I think if Maria had seen the biting scene, Yuuki would become her appetizer rofl rofl rofl





    "... I want to fall down with you to the very farthest depths ... taint me too Kaname"



    Spoiler:

    *wants to sneak under these bed sheets*

    VampireCythia
    Pureblood Vampire
    Pureblood Vampire

    Posts : 488
    Join date : 2011-06-21
    Location : The kingdom of WCZF XD
    Humor : BOW DOWN TO YOUR QUEEN!!!!XDXDXDXDXDXD
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by VampireCythia on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:26 pm

    Is Kaname back? No i don´t think he is back but i think Cross found Kaname by accident and they have a talk (I think Kaname is blackmailing him or something do ask why i think that) yeah and Yuuki´s poor studying... And about Zero and Yuuki I hope she drunk from him. I have a feeling about the worlf is a spy and shorhaired Yuuki is a hallucinathing maybe Kaname saw it happen (Or almost happen) And maybe Aidou did see it? Maybe he tell someone:affraid: (and it do like Yuuki is pushing Zero into a tree)

    Anneliezz
    Pureblood Vampire
    Pureblood Vampire

    Posts : 454
    Join date : 2011-05-25
    Location : Belgium
    Humor : 1.Being a pure(blood) pervert. 2. Installing the day-class-spy-cameras in zero's room 3.WCZF-club!!
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Anneliezz on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:29 pm

    whoah, looks like one hot scene between yuuki and zero
    and looks like we're finally getting some action too. Think I'm gonna love this chapter

    Thanks for the post, I've been looking for a spoiler for days x)

    Conrad Weller
    Common Vampire
    Common Vampire

    Posts : 162
    Join date : 2011-06-06
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Conrad Weller on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:44 pm

    cross kaien is on my black list - he dared to point his sword at kaname
    ayachan

    my thoughts were same .what is he thinking he is talking civil to everyone even people like sara and pointing sword at kaname. well i do think kaname is back , i dont think he would like to remain in that house for long especially the way he was looking at rose resin in ch 72.

    I am sure yuuki sniffed kaname.
    aya chan

    yes maybe she did. i agree

    Anneliezz
    Pureblood Vampire
    Pureblood Vampire

    Posts : 454
    Join date : 2011-05-25
    Location : Belgium
    Humor : 1.Being a pure(blood) pervert. 2. Installing the day-class-spy-cameras in zero's room 3.WCZF-club!!
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Anneliezz on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:49 pm

    VampireCythia wrote:
    nina wrote:
    aya-chan wrote:My stupid slow internet did not

    Question: did you drank or not zero's blood?

    I think she did and Aidou saw the bitting scene Shocked
    I agree with you. He did see it happen. And i did know there was someone who gonna see it happen:shock: What if he tell it to someone?affraid
    Indeed, in the drawing, he's in the forest and yuuki is in the background, somenones sitting in the ground against a tree ( as we see zero sitting in a previous drawing)
    so Iguess she did bite him and he did see it. Indeed it was predicteble, but I think Aido won't be such a problem. I don't think he will tell so easely. It would've bee worse if kaito or even sara had seen it.

    sorry for the seperated posts, I've only read prvious commens afterwards.

    Akaruisama
    Pureblood Vampire
    Pureblood Vampire

    Posts : 545
    Join date : 2010-09-09
    Location : Poland
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Akaruisama on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:51 pm

    We already are going to see Kaname! I'm so happy!
    I knew that something like this might happen, the relationship between Caien and Kaname was weird lately. I wait for a great chapter!

    aya-chan
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 1154
    Join date : 2011-03-03
    Location : here
    Humor : oiseaux de se ressemble s'assemble
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by aya-chan on Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:55 pm

    Conrad Weller wrote:
    cross kaien is on my black list - he dared to point his sword at kaname
    ayachan

    my thoughts were same .what is he thinking he is talking civil to everyone even people like sara and pointing sword at kaname. well i do think kaname is back , i dont think he would like to remain in that house for long especially the way he was looking at rose resin in ch 72.


    kaien is strange. he is poiting a sword at kaname, but he does nothing to sara, except allowing her to stay at cross academy. affraid
    kaien logic is twisted

    juliet
    Vampire Knight
    Vampire Knight

    Posts : 5010
    Join date : 2010-05-05
    Location : Deep, deep forest
    Humor : Anytime...
    Warning Zone

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by juliet on Wed Jul 20, 2011 9:03 pm

    aya-chan wrote:
    Conrad Weller wrote:
    cross kaien is on my black list - he dared to point his sword at kaname
    ayachan

    my thoughts were same .what is he thinking he is talking civil to everyone even people like sara and pointing sword at kaname. well i do think kaname is back , i dont think he would like to remain in that house for long especially the way he was looking at rose resin in ch 72.


    kaien is strange. he is poiting a sword at kaname, but he does nothing to sara, except allowing her to stay at cross academy. affraid
    kaien logic is twisted

    perhaps Kaien is threatening Kaname in order to make him reveal his plans? Perhaps that sounds reasonable? (Oh we need the rest of the chapter - want to know more about Kaname).


    Meanwhile Kaien can be reversed with Sara in order to make her expose her plans? there must be a reason (hope so why Kaien is putting up with Sara's presence at the academy). M and she and Takuma are now as I see night class students. Evil or Very Mad






    I' ll show you a sweet dream next time

    Sponsored content

    Re: Vampire Knight Chapter 74 Raw *Preview!

    Post by Sponsored content Today at 12:25 am


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:25 am